why do people use the letter seven (7) in their video and post titles ?

in #seven7 years ago (edited)

You often have seen titles of various posts and videos containing one letter as a seven...
such as
7 ways to optimize
7 places to visit
7 foods to eat
stuff like that...
have you ever wondered why this word is used so much...?
does this word has any significance or we just use it as a tradition?
comment you views.

Sort:  

Yep, I can. It has been proven in marketing that you get far more responses when you end a dollar amount in the number 7. For some reason people respond more to this number so people use it more.

Welcome to steemit!

How do you end an amount with 7?

Congratulations @hamet123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanx hamet123 you upvote my post i really like and appricate i follow you and i daily upvote you ...

pas d'idée

Hello @hamet123

hey, how are you ?

Hello my name is maite, spanish 😊

Great post! +1 follower! I'm in.

I don't know why ??

I hadn't thought about it, it must be a tradition!! anyway, good post!!!

Great post
upvoted.

follow you and upvoted)

Because of the God, I guess.

In my religion there are seven ayat in surah Al-Fateha. Nice post brother.

good post

Good post.

Anything you like to comment

maybe its something about luck, you know lucky seven, 3 times seven is 21, as in black jack.. maybe we win if we get 3 times seven :)

Wow. This post is so useful and amazing.

Kindly help comment on my posts

Very gud post
Follow n upvote

Interesting post. Follow me, I'll follow you !!!

7 days to create the world? Just a lucky number? Can't find another 3 places/visit/food etc? Anyone's guess!

another point so many consider the # 7 lucky ...but for me I have this thing about odd numbers everything has to be 1,3,5,7 etc. pretty much obsessed after hearing decorators say odd numbers are more pleasing to the eye. Interesting post.

Die Zahl Sieben ist eine magische Zahl auch in unserem Wochenablauf vorhanden .......Danke für diesen kurzen Beitrag