My First Day at Seven77 Programme

in #seven775 years ago (edited)


Here I'm postimg my first day video of seven77 programme.
By this video I'm supporting the programme of pushing the steem value to $7.
Thank you vary much @nathanmars for hosting a amazing programme like this.
And also a lot of thanks to @shovon71 for reffering me.


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

You are welcome on seven77 programme brother.
Keep going.
We'll together push the steem value to $7.
We're always with you @nathanmars

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for joining challenge # seven77.
Steem $ 7.77
Notify me if you published it on twitter to follow up.
stay, great!
🚀🚀🚀🌕💪💪💪 STEEM💲7.77

Congratulations @aman69! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!