DAY 117 OF MY SEVEN77 CHALLENGE

in #seven775 years ago

This is day 117 of my seven77 challenge. Today I did pushups on a log in the park. I tried posting this using share2steem but for some reason it's still not working, looks like I am going to have to go back to dtube lol
ex5asdhveh.jpg
click here for video

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected by the @tys-project curator to get UPVOTE. Continue to share your content using the #actnearn tag. We are here to support great content creators on the ActnEarn platform. Learn more about @tys-project at this link.

PicsArt_07-17-03.16.05.png
If you are interested in supporting us, please delegate Steem Power through this link 25, 50, 100, 250, 500, 1,000, 2,500, 5,000, 10,000.

Congratulations @crypt-skip! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats @crypt-skip for finishing day 117 . You’re rocking #seven77 with your mighty push-ups. Keep enjoying seven77 for steem. Eventually it’ll moon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @roger5120!!👍👍👍 I am loving it!! 😀😀😀😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job! Congrats on day 117

Thanks!! I am having a blast 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing brother your 117 days doing the challenge, totally impressive..congratulations #Seven77 #STEEM

Thanks buddy!! I am having a blast!!😀😀👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job on that log👏💪, the balancing makes it tough 😱
I too miss share2steem , its really convenient. I have had to go back to Dtube. Keep enjoying your seven77 activities as we wait 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for dropping in buddy👍👍👍 yeah I think I am going to go back to dtube as well, I just hope they have all the kinks worked out😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Go ahead with seven77 family
Keep it up boss

Thanks buddy!! I am loving it👍👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android