Win 300 liquid STEEM

in #seven775 years ago

Promise. It’ll be my last content for next 24 hours.

Let’s please encourage the person who has been tirelessly working towards bringing crypto mass adoption

All the people who comment and vote for @cryptofinally in the below Twitter poll will share the prize of 300 liquid STEEM this week

Thanks a million and F**K Dlive

Sort:  

vote.png

"PewDiePie? Crypto? Blockchain? lol.
His audience will follow him, but they are there for Him and Not for the blockchain or DLive themselves. The hype is real but it will be over soon."

Still a good catch by DLive though, I'll give them that. I wish STINC would've done something similar a long time ago, but marketing has never been one of their stronger sides.

DLive is trying to build next Twitch in the name of decentralisation

I’ll fucking so them why I got into crypto and empower millions of people’s life positively

Even if I had to become the next PewDiePie and I’ve whatever it takes to become one and take STEEM to Mars

Here's the thing though, DLive is not entirely decentralized, but most people doesn't care about that. Most people doesn't even know what it means or stands for. Add the great layout and easy to understand and easy to learn concept of DLive and you'll have a successful project or at least have a project with great potential.

We have DTube and VIMM.tv. And honestly speaking, with the knowledge about who the "average users" are, one could simple say that DTube is like YouTube with worse user experience. VIMM.tv on the other hand, could've been an awesome replacement for DLive, but STINC seemed to have missed that memo entirely.

I hate DLive for what they did and how they treated STEEM and myself personally. I avoid everything about them as if they were the plague. I also think that the hype will vanish quickly and they will not afford to score fat juicy deals with other big celebrities to keep the hype up.

However, it seems like they actually knew their audience and they capitalized on that. They basically succeeded where STEEM failed, and I blame STEEM for that, even though I hate DLive for what they did.

We can hate DLive for what they did and how they treated STEEM. We can hold grudges against them and we can avoid them. The fact still remains though, STEEM rolled over and let it be when they could've capitalized on the departure of DLive instead. They could've delegated to VIMM.tv when they revoked the DLive delegation. They could've done so many things...

I don't know if nothing happened due to ignorance, poor leadership or something else... But one thing is sure. STINC still haven't fully realized who their audience are.

All this talk about decentralization as the most important part with STEEM, meanwhile they're trying to reach a wider audience and aim for mass adoption. That will never work, because the average user doesn't care about blockchains or decentralization. Most people are here to earn money by sharing the same content they share on other platforms. If we fail to reward the average users, we also fail our mission for mass adoption.

Just my 2 cents.

Well, I'm not a fan of PewDiePie anyway!

Screenshot_20190413-235518.jpg

Just voted and commented. Twitter account is different from my username here. You probably can figure that out. Thanks
😎

Posted using Partiko Android

CryptoFinally .... All the way..

Posted using Partiko Android

Already voted for her!

Thanks 🙏

Of course #cryptofinally. We don't like the Chester f**k DLive

Integrity is non negotiable for me and Dlive did everything opposite to what a good business person do

Collective effort will definitely go a long way and I'm heading over now to vote for her and yes, Fuck DLIVE,

FUCK Dlive

Vote done for @cryptofinally

Screenshot_20190411-110532.png

Thanks bro!

Now I know your Twitter, you don’t need to share screenshots in the future

@nathanmars You are doing a great job .
Off course @cryptofinally

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 🙏

@nathanmars welcome. Always appreciate you . Thank you so much Someday you will gonna make your day! God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

f dlive

FUCK DLive

Done voting for @cryptofinally from my twitter account @VenkataHarish_P

We rise by lifting others, I will surely go ahead and vote for her.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly darling

We RISE all the way by lifting others and that’s the only way and it’ll be always been my way of doing business

Done

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro!

Please note that you don’t need share the screenshots in the future because I’m already following you on Twitter :)

Seems @CrptoFinally has been won the poll.

Thank you so much brother:)

Have a wonderful day :)

Voted for @cryptofinally

Thanks Bro!

Please note that you don’t need to share screenshots in the future and I always read your Tweets personally everyday

Voted for. Twitter name :FarEastObserver

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much

Voted and commented for @cryptofinally

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro!

Please note that you don’t need to share screenshots in the future because I’m already following you on Twitter

Ok brother. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted !😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 🙏

Please note that you don’t need share screenshots in the future because I’m now your Twitter follower

Hi Bro @nathanmars,

Voted for @cryptofinally and the final judgment is already there for all to see!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have voted and commented,@cryprofinally all the way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro!

Please note that you don’t need share the screenshots in the future because I’m now following you on Twitter

voted and commented!
Screenshot_2019-04-11-08-13-48.png

Thanks bro!

Please note that you don’t need share the screenshots in the future because I’m already following you on Twitter

ok brother

You can always count on me for these. I cannot forgive Dlive for their actions.

Voted!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro!

Please note that you don’t need share the screenshots in the future because I’m already following you on Twitter

Alright, noted!. Thanks for the clarification.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

What’s your Twitter handle?

otemegift

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for cryptofinally

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro!

Please note that you don’t need share the screenshots in the future because I’m already following you on Twitter

I'm with our girl @cryptofinally :) <3

Thank you so much

Im busy in my exams.
Love for ya bro. ♥♥♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with your exams bro

Dropped my vote in for @cryptofinally.

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate it brother!

Please note that you don’t need share the screenshots in the future because I’m already following you on Twitter :)

Have a wonderful day :)

Happy vote just done for @cryptofinally ! with retweet and love !

thanks for your daily work in onboarding people on crypto and on the Steem Blockchain dear Nathan, you just rock !

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution in my journey

Sending you and your loved ones lots of love 💕💕💕💓

It's and has always been a pleasure dear Nathan !

I'm kind of sorry to participate less from time to time, but with work I sometimes need to choose between posting and engage (I would prefer to do both !)

in one word like in hundred : I support you !

thanks for your wishes,
huges from France !

Used to care before but not anymore. FUCK Dlive!! Heading straight to go vote for @cryptofinally Now!!

FUCK Dlive

Twitter doesn't work on my phone but when I get home I will vote for @cryptofinally.

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you brother

Hehe! I am just uploading my F dLIVE Vlog lmao

Excited to watch your Vlog dear :)

@cryptofinally is my fav crypto influencer

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the tip, buddy. 😍

Done for voting brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Done Champ!

image.png

already voted and commented ! :) ♥
thanks for @nathanmars Encouraging ! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ ♩♬

#steem ♨ On ! ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Either way it's another step towards mass adoption. Once people know about it, they have a lot better chance of gettign involved with different crypto and steem

Screenshot_2019-04-12-08-56-23-420_com.twitter.android.png

Done.
Thank you brother @nathanmars for your tireless efforts

Voted for @cryptofinnaly😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nathanmars!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 92 comments