You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tip Of The Hat To @NathanMars & The Entire #Seven77 Movement

in #seven775 years ago

I agree completely. @nathanmars has touched so many lives (probably more than he realizes) with the #seven77 movement. He is hard working, loyal & supports our dreams & endeavors. As you said, without the community, the PEOPLE, Steem would be just another crypto.

Personally speaking, this has lit me up again & helped me believe more in my dreams. Now I am out there doing it. So many others are doing the same.

Thank you for highlighting his efforts as well as the other phenomenal Steemians. They deserve the kudos & thank you @nathanmars for caring & taking Twitter & #steem by storm 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

preach and preach!!! great comments jenn.

Posted using Partiko iOS