You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear TeamSEVEN77, Please kindly answer one Question, so that I can send GIFTS

in #seven775 years ago (edited)
  1. @ashikstd
  2. @ashikstd
  3. @shawonsahriar1 ashikstd is good person. He always help me from my starting time on steemit. He always guide me. When i fell any problem or i can't understood something that time he help me. He has a personal group for guiding Bangladeshi steemit user. At the end i wanna give him thanks. Thank you so much Ashikstd for help us.
Sort:  

thanks bro.
I'm feeling so proud after seeing you message.

please don't stop after only leaving this message, be active on twitter and be a true believer.

let peoples know how much love we have for #steem.

and don't forget to use hashtag #steem, #seven77 and to mention @nathanmars7 in your twitter post about steem.

Lets make our dream comes true.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome.
I will try my best to be a active member.

and don't forget to talk to me if you don't understand what to do.

and you can also tag me in your twitter post.
I'll be more than happy to check.

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s okkk...

Posted using Partiko Android