1/777 Days for #Seven77 Twitter Movement | Steem On!

in #seven775 years ago (edited)


Hello Stemains. It's my 1st day for #SEVEN77 movement initiated by our dear @NathanMars7 . We're all in this together!

Thanks @ripon77 for invite me in #seven77 twitter movement

#steem blockchain makes people go hand in hand , no differences , just united as one!

#JustPushit #pushbook

My tweet-


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Sorry my friend I down voted this in error (you can't seem to remove dtube down votes) I will upvote one of your other posts. Really sorry

I can clearly see your upvote brother

You can see clearly with Steemit interface that your Downvote is removed

I know but it was the Dtube downvote that was the problem. I removed it but I wanted to give him a healthy dtube welcome!

Oh, you mean for DTube tokens? Dang, GTK to be extra careful there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! I was using my mobile and somehow down voted. Couldn't take it back!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

@tamim3, I know @felt.buzz is a good and generous person. I am so sorry to know with this accident.

To err is human. That's normal.

Hello again my friend. I wanted to upvote you on Dtube to welcome you to the #seven77 movement and accidently downvoted you instead (on dtube). As an appology (as it is your first post on steem and dtube I feel REALLY bad!) I have sent you 2 steem, 100DTC (dtube coin) and I have delegated you 50Steem Power. I hope you enjoy Steem and dtube! All the best!

Thank you @felt.buzz

Poor @felt.buzz also felt so bad about this that he tweeted your post out, and asked the #seven77 family to help out! So I've upvoted & resteemed your post, and liked & RTed your tweet. Welcome to Steem!

My buddy felt.buzz asked me to come by and check out your post. Congratulations on your #seven77 journey. Keep it going @tamim3! 🙏

You are most welcome the #seven77 challenge, Let's together touch our dreams.
#justpushit

Congratulations @tamim3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to seven77 network!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and thanks for joining #seven77 family Network. You’re in the right time to make things happen. Let’s keep pushing #seven77 to bring steem awareness to the world. Congrats on your first day. Great job. #Steem on to the moon and #justpushit. 💜🙌♨️🌙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks

You’re most welcome 🙌🙏♨️🌙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome in amazing world of #steemarmy
Let's together strengthen this seven77 family pushupsbook network movement and take steem on moon.

Posted using Partiko Android

very welcome @tamim3. We are family of #seven77 will support each other.

100% upvote
Courtesy @felt.buzz

Hello welcome to #seven77.
Keep up the good work.
Happy life.

Congratulations @tamim3!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 31 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Welcome to our family.. Hope you enjoy with us...lets going #seven77 family

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to our family.. Hope you enjoy with us...lets going #seven77 family

Posted using Partiko Android