You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 DAY BEER CHALLENGE #1: Why I'm A Beer Snob

Hi Emeraldearth, @myfreebtc said that you are recommending my page and I want to personally thank you for that as it means a lot to me.

I am not a fan of the B/W challenges either, it is low pump&dump content.

You have put in quite some effort into your post, I just hope you don't overdo it with the alcohol.

Here is my upvote for your recommendation and your well formatted and written post.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I'm truly honoured! I learnt a lot from your posts and tips, which has contributed to the overall polish of this one. Nope, I'll keep the alcohol to a minimum, just as soon as I finish the challenge!

Glad to hear that Emerald.
Always nice to see people putting my advice to good use.