Seven Days of Black & White Challenge | #Day3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I think it will become cool challenge. So I start exploring my photo folder to find some interesting pictures. But this one is a new file I’v got from my phone.

Third day, I nominate @riady2037 ....one of my best guide in photography.

EF98C23D-96C7-446E-9AAE-5725E1877BF0.jpeg

Here are the "rules":
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thanks for Your Times

Wish U All the Best on steemit.com

Regard @aidi
Aidi Bugak

Sort:  

I have to say that your photo is great. I appreciate your work and here I realize that I have to learn a lot to adjust your level. :D