Day 2: Black and White Photo Challenge

Thanks @morodiene for joining me in. Did you know that the first photo, from Day One, was a skirt? It was so colorful before we changed it to black and white.

Day Two:

a-little-bluer-BnW-challenge-bling.jpg

Rules of the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I'd like @little-peppers to join in.

Bye for now,

A-LITTLE-BLUER-icon.jpg

Sort:  

I love this photo. Super neat.

Hi @thebluedoor! It's the bling on my jacket. It's the blingiest jacket ever!!

This looks very festive...is it sequins?

It's blinding when she wears it in the truck at sunset.

LOL I can imagine!