Sevendaybnwchallenge Day 6 I Nominate @sanadoctrina

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to the slogan today. #Sevendaybnwchallenge. Thanks to my friend @mballesteros for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge! This interesting challenge was created by @johleen.

Today I want to nominate @sanadoctrina

SAM_0055.JPG

DQmbdBkwJPNVEpRXroHLTSRpoQ8R9zxiyqgqtg1EcX1tJUX.png

The Challenge Rules:
• 7 black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present an image every day for 7 days.

• No one.

• Without explanation.

• Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join.

• Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge label as one of your five labels

Sort:  

hello, good post! I invite you to stop by my blog so you can see the recipes I publish daily, I hope you like them, greetings!

Hello!!!! I will, thank you for comment! ;)