Sevendaybnwchallenge Day 7 I Nominate @pararova

This is my last post to the slogan #Sevendaybnwchallenge. Thanks to my friend @mballesteros for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge! This interesting challenge was created by @johleen.

Today I want to nominate @pararova.

DSC_0039.JPG

DQmbdBkwJPNVEpRXroHLTSRpoQ8R9zxiyqgqtg1EcX1tJUX.png

The Challenge Rules:
• 7 black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present an image every day for 7 days.

• No one.

• Without explanation.

• Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join.

• Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge label as one of your five labels

Sort:  

Upvote, beautiful bw road.

Thank you!!! ;)

hy community #steemit Good morning and happy new year 2018 and goodbye 2017. in the year 2018
I want to succeed in apk #steemit this. My vote.and my account @rizal.aceh🎄🎄🎄♨️ Congrats to the winners of the great Christmas gift from @good-karma merry Christmas 2018

hola @anabel23, gracias por nominarme

Disfruta mucho tus publicaciones amigo! Saludos :)

Congratulations @anabel23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!