seven day black and white challenge day 1 - @annadeda

44c28661-52fc-458d-a971-a70feb221d79.png


The Challenge's rules:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image everyday for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate another everyday
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags

I got nominated by @mariaentela

Today I nominate @kymio


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Great photo and love the angel, thought I would share my photo - Just followed you and appreciate if you follow me too

screenshot-2018-03-04.jpg

Well done, beautiful picture!!!

i want to join this 😍😍 love black n white so much, btw whats it means no people? i cant upload my bnw picture of people object that i take?

Great photo!

really nice .

Excellent grayscale!

love the perspective in this. thanks for the nomination! :)

wonderfull pict

hermosa fotografia, me parece una muy buena captura de los elementos y la profundidad

Thos image looks great b&W

So beautiful!