Black and White challenge Day 7

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

church BW.jpg

Day 7 of 7
Finished The Challenge.
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
Who should I nominate? I nominate @aartijohn20.

The Challenge.
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.

The biggest obstacle in the black and white challenge is not just finding significant things about my life each day and posting a black and white photo but the biggest challenge is to write nothing about the photo even though I have a lot to say about it. But there are no rules against asking questions. I know you are too busy but feel free to say something today about this picture.

I have some questions for you:

What do these have to do with my life?

How do you feel when you see this?

Where do you think this photo is?

Ha! I wrote no explanation of this photo and now it is up to you to describe it to me. If you comment then I will respond and then I am free from the restrictions of this contest and can answer your questions. This is just a great excuse to go outside and take pictures.

Thank you kind people.

From,

@artjohn

Sort:  

I think that has something to do with building and making things... I dunno thats my best guess.
|/,,

I do love making things. That building is a church and my friend lives behind there. I spend a lot of time in church.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.23$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!