Day 6 Black and white challenge

robot black and white.jpg

Day 6 of 7
The Challenge.
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #Day 5 of 7
The Challenge.
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
Today, I nominate @mineopoly

The biggest obstacle in the black and white challenge is not just finding significant things about my life each day and posting a black and white photo but the biggest challenge is to write nothing about the photo even though I have a lot to say about it. But there are no rules against asking questions. I know you are too busy but feel free to say something today about this picture.

I have some questions for you:

What do these have to do with my life?

How do you feel when you see this?

Where do you think this photo is?

Ha! I wrote no explanation of this photo and now it is up to you to describe it to me. If you comment then I will respond and then I am free from the restrictions of this contest and can answer your questions. This is just a great excuse to go outside and take pictures.

Thank you kind people.

From,

@artjohn

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.25$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!