Sevenday BNW Challenge: Day 6 "Roses Are Red"

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4258.JPG

I was nominated by @jgvinstl to do the B&W photo challenge!

Somehow I missed doing Day2 yesterday. So let's go on with Day3.

Today I nominate @bbilgin! Always a pleasure to have you on my blog!

Here are the rules:

7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life

Present a picture every day for 7 days

No people

No explanation

Nominate somebody every day, though
everyone can join!

Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags

And don't forget: HAVE FUN! :-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @brainnipper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow, that is super pretty. Sorta make me want to dive head first into a giant rose.

Where is the "Honey I Shrunk the Kids" ray when you need one?

^^ good plan, I come with you!