7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge. Day 7. For Isabel. Original Photography.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I was nominated by @nolasco to participate in this new challenge: '7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge.'

Day 7: So this is for Isabel.

bw challenge day 7.JPG

The Challenge.

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Present one image every day for 7 days.

No people.

No explanation.

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

My seventh and final nomination for the '7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge' is - following the example of @ackhoo who first realized we all know each other - anyone who wants a challenge!

Thanks for nominating me, Isabel - do you know where this is?

Sort:  

Aw, Greg, thanks for dedicating this post to me, it's really sweet of you... it's so wonderful to belong to this small community!! The photo is awesome, congrats. It's home! Cheers, my friend!

Away for a few days, catching up. That was a fun challenge, glad you involved me!

Welcome, Greg! I'm the one who is thankful! Cheers, my friend!

Welcome, Greg! I'm the one who is thankful! Cheers, my friend!

Congratulations @brightongreg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…

Where are they ?

Isabel has to guess!

@dobartim to finally answer your question, this is Coimbra in Portugal, where Isabel who nominated me lives.

Not sure why bjt i like thiz pic very much. It has something that catch one's eye

Thanks, certainly caught my eye walking by!

So unusual and intriguing! Great find! 😊

fantastic b&w photo, like half-men are hangging!

so
good
find !!

Hahaha... thanks for the shoutout! :D This is definitely a very eye-catching shot! Brilliant... for catching it! :D :D