Day 5 of my black and white challenge

image.jpeg
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge
I nominate @irwanumpal

Sort:  

woow this photography is clear and fresh...thanks for share a new blog @camillebryant

Thank you for your wonderful comments @applo

good pens, including one of the best pens for us in writing, thank you @camille you have shared this post about polpen.

Thanks for your comments and support @nanda05

Holy cow! That looks like heaven hehe.

It sure is heaven. Lol @kaylinart your the best

bnw photo makes me nostalgic

Extraordinary collection. Follow and upvoted. Thanks for sharing such a good post

Thank you for your wonderful comments and I'm glad I shared it. @pariza

good post, I hope I can also make a post like you

nice creativity and wonderful photograph ...
it looks really cool.

Thanks for your wonderful comments @djhridoy