Day 6 of my seven day bnw challenge

image.jpeg
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge
I nominate @ferybae

Sort:  

Aww Cute Little birdy hehe.

I agree with you that bird is very nice and its photo if my bird wants to have it :)

@yusrizal08 what type of bird do you have?

I have some bird collection at home one of them lovebird birds :)

Hehe, really funny, when can you see my post @kaylinart.

Thanks @kaylinart she's my baby Ceri she has her own Facebook page. Ha ha ha. Thanks for your support

What an adorable bird. :) I would love to get a bird but I can't have any pets at my apartment. Maybe someday I'll move and get one. :)

She's so quiet we forget she's out. Thanks so much @kristyleann

Wonderful beautiful I loved it