7 Day Black & White Images Challenge - Day 3

HERE ARE THE 'RULES'

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

DAY 3 - I May have slightly broken One of the rules. Can you spot it -;

WHO'S NEXT?

Today I  nominate whoever is reading this and wants to be nominated ;-)

Love and Light to you all!

Sort:  

Very good. Yes I can see it. There is a colored object. However it is very beautiful @eco-alex. :-)

good eyes ;-0

Really good attempt I will try it next round..

great! ill keep an eye

Good morning all ,, best wishes to all of us ,, in STEEMIT.,,VOTE ME mrazi.friends..

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Black and White photography, I remember that, but I prefer color.

excellent photo . congratulations

I like the fact you broke the rules.. I like just a touch of random color to b&w

Sounds good, I will definitely take part ;)