Day 1 of Black & White challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago

Ok well I've been challenged by @scottshots to do this black and white photo challenge posting 1 photo over 7 days thats black and white. So this is day 1/photo 1

20180428_120532.jpg

It's kinda funny that this is one is black and white anyway.

Rules for participation are:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
Be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

I will nominate 1 person a day as it says, but since I don't have that big of a steemit community I will take 1 person at random from my upvotes and nominate them. I will anounce them in the post the next day.

Sort:  

@scottshots said he nominated you so though I'd drop by and see what you found intriguing to post. I nominated him, and this is my third round of this seven day challenge. It's a fun one for sure. Really love the piano shot--great perspective.

Awwsome! Thanks so much for checking it out! I'm glad you like it.

Loading...