Day 7 of Black & White Photo Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

dandelion.jpg

Woohoo! It's the final day of the seven black & white photo challenge. Many thanks to @canadianrenegade for roping me in and getting me to post on Steemit more often. Taking part in this challenge really inspired me to share short & sweet posts in between my longer ones, which makes it easier to establish a routine/rhythm.

For those who want to take part, here are the rules:

  • 7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life

  • Present a picture every day for 7 days

  • No people

  • No explanation

  • Nominate somebody every day, though everyone can join!

  • Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags!

So I kind of broke the "no people" rule but rules are meant to be broken right?

And last but not least, I nominate @teenovision. Hope you'll carry on the challenge!

Also, check out @sagescrub's Seven Day Black & White Photo Challenge! He's doing a really fun animal theme!

Sort:  

kindly follow back, upvote and resteem please.