Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day #3

imgonline-com-ua-Black-White-qRSZcfioHCsi.jpg

Contest rules:

Black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I nominate @megamax.

Sort:  

Thank you, I will definitely take part in "Black and White". And what is this city in the photo? I assume that this is either Poland, or the West of Ukraine - Lviv.

Yes, it is Western Ukraine. I was there twice-at school with a tour and five years ago.

Ou, i like it very much!!

Where is this photo taken? Where are these beautiful buildings?

This is a picture from my trip to Lviv. I was there in 2013. Don't remember the name of the building(( There are so many beautiful homes and places, I'm sure more of them will tell.

It looks like I might like Livov !