7 Day Black & White Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

So I nominated myself for the sevendaybnwchallenge, and this is my very first day of the challenge! Cheers, everyone, enjoy :)

These are the rules to be taken into account:
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
DSC_0495.jpgDSC_0641.jpg
IMG_7016.jpg
DSC_0614.jpg
DSC_0423.jpg

Sort:  

come on

Haha, I'm hoping that is a compliment! If so, then thanks, girl! I appreciate you checking out my post :)

because i love your photo

I appreciate it, girl! Thank you :)

When you photograph people in color, you photograph their clothes. But when you photograph people in Black and white, you photograph their souls

I love that!! How true. There is just something about black and white photos isn't there...