Sort:  

I bet this has to be involved with the house you bought.. Elementary my dear Watson.

If you have been following the story all along ;)

Looks like you've been doing some work.

Not me, I've just been paying to have it done

It is in such a good/clean condition, not like my partner's one lol

That's because it was brand new at that stage

This is probably a tool builder plasterer. Good photo.

Thank you. It is for tiling, for texturing the tile cement

I wouldn't have guessed this. I thought it was a table decor :D

Entertaining guess!

this is amazing challenge you doing, im turning my head like clock to figure it out what is this one. :)

Thank you!

Great photo! You have so many interesting and amazing ideas! I'm just surprised!

Thank you. I really enjoy black and white photography

i saw your all day B & W challenge photo.but what is this photo, tell me please... @nikv

See the comments above :)