Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day 2 / 七日黑白挑战赛第二天

Second entry for Seven Day Black and White Challenge (March): The Missing Hand

IMG_6468.jpg

Rules of the challenge:

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I love B&W pictures and I've decided to do a 7 days B&W photo challenge every month :)

This round I'm nominating @lianmok
If you love B&W photos like I do, please join me in this challenge and have fun!




七日黑白挑战赛第二天(三月):遗失的手

IMG_6468.jpg

挑战规则:

  • 张贴代表你生活方面的七张黑白图像。
  • 每天呈现一张图片,为期七天。
  • 图像里不能有人物。
  • 不能解释图像是什么,在哪里拍的等等。
  • 每天提名某人加入这个挑战,但任何人都可以参加这个挑战。
  • 使用标签 - #sevendaybnwchallenge - 作为您的五个标签之一。

我很喜欢黑白照,我决定每个月都会做一个7天的黑白图像挑战 :)

这一次我提名 @lianmok
如果你和我一样喜欢黑白图像,请加入这个挑战!

Sort:  

Hahaha, alamak I kena nominated. I love black and white photos too. Thanks for the nomination. I shall rummage through my pics!