My first challenge on Steemit !! Sevendaybnwchallenge #1 - Seoul / South Korea

29748286_10208807050692354_2125101360_o.jpg

Welcome to the The Seven Day Black and White Challenge!

This week-end, I was nominated for the Black and White Challenge by @helenmunch , so I decided to start on Monday, because it's the beginning of a new week. I love challenges, so let's do it !!

The rules are simple:

  • Take seven black & white photographs, each shot representing an element in your life
  • Next, post one photo per day during one week
  • No people may appear in your photo
  • The photo may not be accompanied by any explication
  • Designate a new person to participate in the 7 day challenge every day
  • Have #sevendaybnwchallenge as the principal tag of your message

So, who are interested in?

For the first day, I want to nominate @addicttolife , because she is back from France and I want to see some beautiful pictures of my city again!!! :) #Strasbourg

Thank you in advance for your comments!
Stéphanie :)

Sort:  

Cool, I will keep an eye on your challenge-entries! Are you located in Korea?

Thank you! Yes I study in Korea, but I'm french and I will come back in France at the end of June :)

I checked your blog. It's quite funny I have a friend that is from Strassbourg and studied in Korea as well :)

I like it! I love the traditional Korean buildings. Great composition😊