Sevendaybnwchallenge #2 - Han River

29680866_10208807050652353_574794916_o.jpg

Hello everybody!
This is my second post for this Seven Day Black and White Challenge! I really enjoy it, because it's really fun to do it and it is also very interesting to see the other pictures of the people who do the challenge too.

Back to the rules of this challenge :

  • Take seven black & white photographs, each shot representing an element in your life
  • Next, post one photo per day during one week
  • No people may appear in your photo
  • The photo may not be accompanied by any explication
  • Designate a new person to participate in the 7 day challenge every day
  • Have #sevendaybnwchallenge as the principal tag of your message
    So, who are interested in?

For my second day, I want to nominate @theshinstory , because he is the person who have introduced me to Steemit, and today I want to challenge him to do this challenge also! I want to see some beautiful pictures of Vietnam!!! :)

Thank you in advance for your comments!
Stéphanie :)

Sort:  

A beautifull Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. really ur click is very nice..

Thank you @jannatmoni ! I hope you will enjoy the next posts too :)

I like the skyline in contrast to the water and the birds. I think there’s some calmness to it. 😊

Yes the atmosphere was really nice there! Moreover, the sun was there, it was a little bit warmer than the past days and every body were outside to enjoy :)