Sevendaybnwchallenge #4 - Coex

IMG_20170929_215058.jpg

Hello everybody!
This is my forth post for this Seven Day Black and White Challenge! I hope you will enjoy this new picture !

Back to the rules of this challenge :

Take seven black & white photographs, each shot representing an element in your life
Next, post one photo per day during one week
No people may appear in your photo
The photo may not be accompanied by any explication
Designate a new person to participate in the 7 day challenge every day
Have #sevendaybnwchallenge as the principal tag of your message
So, who are interested in?

For my third day, I want to nominate @infromthecold, I meet her in Vietnam, and I want to see what's new there since I left! I hope you like challenges :)

Thank you in advance for your comments!
Stéphanie :)

Sort:  

Very interesting image! I like the lines and shapes!

Thank you very much @helenmunch :)