sevendaybnwchallenge #1: My Kitty, My Love

MY KITTY, MY LOVE

•~•~•

This is my first entry to the seven day black and white challenge. I didn't know that @kneelyrac nominated me, but thank you Caryl. Anyway, here it is.



20171008_102456-01.jpeg



THE RULES

•~•~•

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


I would like to nominate @hellokittyperri to do this challenge.

Love lots,

  • tomogiroe ❤❤❤


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png



U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

hahaha nia madam. la man ko friends ma shadow dani? di pwede ibalik ang nomination?? or pwede walay inominate? hahahha

Naa uy. Si Leandro. Or akong gagaw, si Mimi. Mangutana ko sa iyang username.

kang yan2x pud na user name ah?