Sort:  

I think it wouldn't matter which day of the week you post it!

ha ha ha... what's the point of it being "Streetlamp Sunday" then?
I've got several irons in the fire (just walked in the door from
My MRI this morning) when I get time and if I can
Remember, I'll post it and tag you.
Thanks @melinda010100

I was only trying to make it easier for you!
😜

I tagged you, but here it is for you to inspect at your leisure
https://steemit.com/streetlampsunday/@jerrytsuseer/street-lamp-sunday-a-day-late

Thanks for making it easy for me. You know I often miss mentions! I actually remember those pictures from when you took them- they must have impressed me then, too!

Posting a link to your own work unasked for, in a comment is
one of the definitions of spam, according to the steemit FAQ,
but since we were talking about it anyway, I suspected that
You wouldn't mind. Glad you like them and remembered.