I’m Officially A Lesbian 🌈

in #sex3 years ago

Well I’m bisexual so not a lesbian
But I have a girlfriend for first time ever😍
I stopped talking about my personal life here
After someone on here knew my brother
And for some insanely hurtful reason
Sent him my sex story posts.
I freaked and pulled everything down.
I’m gonna tread lightly
But I have been writing my adult stories.
Would anyone wanna read my stories
Both fiction and nonfiction?
It’s pretty sexual so not for all 😉
Just curious because I really like going full on kinky and almost crossing the line
Like the friend of my moms I fucked when I was 21
My new partner thinks I should write a kink novel. We’ll see 😉 😈🔥🌈 🍑🍆

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fw206.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Omg thank ya so much 😘
@fw206

Why didnt i find this earlier

Cause ya can’t handle my pussy bitch 😛
I’m just fucking with ya 😉
So what’s good
Look I’m horny AF
chat me up 🍆

Lol fire away, we’re all ears and hands free lol

This chick I’m dating is pretty low key. She goes to bed early due 2 her job. She makes me go down on her right after dinner and won’t let me see my friends unless I got her off😛

Ok maybe mostly playing
But she does demand orgasms daily
I suppose this is what a 33 year old gets being with a women who’s 48
Omg she’s such a milf 😍

Lol sometimes you need to learn to be put in your place and make sure you clean your plate nothing wrong with that

This guy has good advice @artgirlnyc ⬆️
Listen to him!

Tell me more
I’m wasted and want some dick action
What would I do to me right now if I was in bed with ya?

Lol I thought you fully turned now you're flipping on the D again? Nah fam, this D don't show up at second place 🥈

😝

Lol that’s more like it eyes closed tongue out get to munching the misses

I second!