The value of virginity

in #sex4 years ago (edited)

What is the value of virginity? When she left, I fished the toilet paper with her blood on it out of the waste basket and put it somewhere safe. A crime of some sort? somewhere?

Or more likely a universal sign of voodoo or witchcraft. Not just pure creepiness. I am sure she wouldn't let me do it if she had known. But fuck it. I did it. It isn't as bad as girls fishing out condoms full of sperm to make blackmail babies.

She was 19, I met her from language exchange. Walked from subway station to beach, to my apartment. She said don't do anything weird or creepy, but within 25 minutes of being at my place we were standing in the kitchen, me rubbing her waxed and wet pussy from behind, her with her hand on my growing dick, which was hanging half awake outside of my jean shorts. She was saying "I don't know what to do."

Between the subway and the beach, she told me that she was bisexual, had never had an intimate experience of any kind with another person, but had worn out two sex toys. I knew she was up for something if I played my cards right. A little physical contact in the coffee shop, a hug in the surf and then "What would you say if i invited you to my place for tea?" Yes I know, very passive. Her quick "Yes" was further affirmation though.

I took her on my motorbike and reached behind me to rub her pussy through her tight jean shorts. She didn't say a word.

We fucked a bit on the bed after the standing up groping part in the kitchen. It was good at all for either of us, honestly speaking. Even though I had had sex with virgins and am pretty good at doing it slowly, I was super excited because her waxed pussy and and androgynous look was turning me on so much. Tall, skinny, short hair and cute little breasts. So nice. I have a great mental image of her, the next time we fucked, looking down at her pussy while I rubbed it with my little purple vibrator. She was a lot like the Smiths cover, with the naked gay boy looking down.

Anyway, it hurt her and I was too excited. I did my best though. Yo-yoing between putting it in her a little bit and licking her tasty pussy like some exotic asian flavour of ice-cream. I looked up and she was smiling while I was at it.

At one point my timing started to go and I pulled out and cum came streaming out of my dick onto my bed. I hadn't orgasmed though, so it was still on. I put on a condom and put it in again. I can't say if she was really into it anymore at this point, but I pushed it in as deep as I could and came pretty hard. Pulled it out and she went to the bathroom reporting "Blood".

I always remember my first time. If she does too, then I will live forever in her mind. Or at least as long as she lives. That is the value of virginity. I gave her a jade frog to remember me by. That is the value of virginity. I hid that bit of dried blood in a dark corner of my kitchen. That is the value of virginity.