Sort:  

I agree with you 100% But I understand that it might be a hard pill to swallow for some men that their manlyhood isn’t something that ladies find attractive.

Penises are ugly? 😂
Compared to what? Vaginas?

Lol. Its funny how its always women with these kinds of silly topics.

Do you want to know the truth?
Women are just as bad as men.
No difference whatsoever.

Take that to your Cosmo group reading!😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, women are just as bad as men, but the female body is waaaay more pleasing to look at in general. Sorry I don’t read girly magazines so I don’t know what they talk in there :)

but the female body is waaaay more pleasing to look at in general.

Not to the women i know..

Posted using Partiko Android

Vaginas are ugly too. I won't be taking any pictures of mine.

You've got me a bit curious about Cosmo now.

Lets keep a sheet between us... i always say.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess it is only fair that both parts are ugly for the periodic parting of the sheet. Although women seem to be at an advantage with condoms. What is that saying? He's so ugly he should wear a sheet on his head. ;)

Now I remember, it is bag on the head.

Oh you women....

Problem is that its always you guys picking these topics and no man can go out and argue against it:
"No! Penises and Vaginas are beautiful."

See the conundrum? Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android