I Surrender to Her

in #sex7 years ago

Right away you’ll see me and you’ll notice something different. I look different, if you watch, you’ll see my fatal energy. An aurora will emit from my body, one of feminine eroticism. One that you know I’ve been in this place of sexuality many times through many lifetimes. A place where I have touched myself many times, a place where I have called many to touch me.

As you watch my body sway from left to right as I walk or dance, Her divinity encaptures you but it is aggressive, it is strong, it is forceful, it is masculine.

If I choose you, you don’t have a say. If I choose you, you have chosen me, unconsciously. I don’t say much, I don’t like to talk, I don’t want to hear you talk. I can feel you better than I can tell you.

My eyes are a weapon, they are subtle, but they speak novels. She flows through them, grabs your soul and pulls you to me, so she can express herself. In one single cut, a tilt of the head and a bite of the lip as if to say ” Your hunt may begin”.

Once my game of pursuit is done, I open her to you. I willingly give myself to her. I surrender and let you watch. You lose yourself to me and I allow you to give everything to me. Every animalistic mannerism, every push and pull, and our ultimate release.

I leave you with a few words and a hug. A succubus, I leave replenished. Her energy flowing more powerfully than before. I know she is pleased and I satisfied.

You are tormented by your thoughts of me. They feel so good it hurts. I disappear, nowhere to be found, until the day I want you again.