SEX IS ONE OF THE HUMAN NEEDS: PRETENCE ASIDE

in #sex6 years ago

IMG_20180223_102409_496.JPG
No one can denny the fact that s.x is one of the human needs. It falls in top10 human needs. Religion apart, either you are married or single, you must feel erection, it is natural. When you are on, what will you do? Will you cut it off? You cannot cut it but fine a safe solution to it. Robert Mugabe said and I quote: "if God's plan is for us to marry before having sex then we will be qualified to collect our private parts on the day of marriage". The truth of the matter is that if you run away from sex, you can't run away from masturbation and if you run away from masturbation, you can't run away from erection.
IMG_20180223_101804_001.JPG
IMG_20180223_101817_585.JPG
My girl has not being around over a month now and I always want to have "it" but not available until this morning when I could no longer hold it. Last week, I called on a lady in the street for sex but she said it's not done that way (so quick), that I should give her time before going into s.x. I can no longer wait, then I brought out the problem and solved it my self. I made sure the substance that was disturbing my feelings in that part of my body was forced out. It is what virtually every man does. The question now is that if my girl, who has been away feel what I felt, what will she do? Will she do the same thing I have just done or look for a man to scratch it for her? Or probably wait till we meet again? I think it's only ladies can answer these questions better.
IMG_20180223_101838_128.JPG
Does women masturbate more often than men or the other way round? My girlfriend once told me that she wanted to have it but I wasn't around. To stop thinking about this, she went out with her friend who was going to meet a boyfriend. The situation became was when her friend start having sex. Then, she started spilling at them unknowingly to them. She became more emotionally charged and started searching for sex everywhere. In the story, she didn't tell me that a man did it for her but only told me she eventually masturbated. I started asking my self that does women erection stronger than that of man.

Sort:  

Our body is the temple of God, and masturbation should not be named among Christian, though was a victim of it but had to stop when I leant the truth.

And can't just remember when I tot of masturbation.