Attract Whatever You Want

in #sex2 years ago

image.png

Get Whatever You Want (without being selfish)

There is a certain sociopathy we associate with people who get whatever they want. They climb up the corporate ladder or own their own businesses and are in it for themselves. They drive the car they want. They get fucked every night by a different woman. And they are a complete asshole. This archetype is one for a reason.

Because of this, we tend to deem everyone as selfish and overly capitalistic if they've "got everything." The mentality that comes with it is that "there is not enough to go around" and that someone must lose in order for someone else to win.

This Is Complete Bullshit

There is no such thing as "not enough" and having to "rob Peter to pay Paul." There is complete and total abundance with everyone on the planet. We somehow screwed it up with limited thinking. But it's all there. At our fingertips. For the taking.

Followers of the Law of Attraction will assert that everything we want is "waiting in the vortex" and once we line up with it, then it will distill upon us and we can have it. And I'm not going to argue with that concept. It could be true. I don't know.

What I do know is, if I have my core self concept in alignment, then the moment I think a thing, it happens to my delight. And it doesn't have to create a deficiency for anyone.

If You Want Glorious Sex Every Night, You Shall Have It

This means, if you want glorious sex, or a rewarding relationship, or that special someone to love you and be with you, then you shall have it. No matter what the obstacle, or the impossibility, or the third party in the way. It is completely yours to have. However you wish to have it. And no one has to lose out either.

Let me give you an example - Giant Pizza

I was super hungry one day at work and thought "I wish I just had a giant pizza. I'd seriously eat the whole thing." I pictured it and feel like I ate the whole thing in my mind. I got home and there was a HUGE pizza waiting for me at home. I have movie night with my son and his dad on Fridays. And he always order pizza. But this time, it was a ridiculously oversized pizza. And I was floored.

image.png

This happened another time when I was running late for work one day, and I didn't have time to get breakfast, and didn't have any snacks or foods at the office, and no time to swing by and pick anything up. I don't do well on an empty stomach. I was a little annoyed and kind of worried. Cuz I tend to crash without food. So I thought, "wouldn't it be nice if the owner buys us all sausage biscuits today?"

Lo and behold, I get to work, and he has purchased sausage muffins for everyone at the store. I was, again, completely floored.

Another Cool Example

Another more intricate story, at that same place of employment: I wanted to be the office manager. But there were two employees standing in my way from that position. Nevertheless, I wanted that position. So I pictured it clearly, and I felt very certain that it would be mine and that I deserved it and would do well at it. I saw myself sitting in that desk, running things, and managing an enthusiastic crew that worked hard, earned well, and respected one another.

Not two weeks later, the person who was in that position suddenly put in a two week notice because she wanted to be a 9-1-1 dispatcher. She had worked for 5 years with this company, but was suddenly "not really happy doing this job," said she had wanted to leave for awhile, but just hadn't got the gumption to do so. And an opportunity opened up and she was really excited about it.

Two weeks after that, the other gal who was next up in seniority put in her notice that she and her husband were moving to Texas very soon. He had gotten a very high paying job in a nice town doing supply chain work for a prestigious company he had his eyes on. His wife (my coworker) was very excited as this would allow them to buy a house three times the size of the one they had now, and she would be able to be a stay at home wife, which suited her well.

I was suddenly given new roles and responsibilities to take over some of their accounts, train and lead the new hires, and basically be the team lead in the company. It happened in a matter of weeks. And everyone won.

This blew me away, how quickly my "wishes" came true. And I didn't even have to try. I had thought about it clearly maybe two or three times. And left it alone. Never put any effort into it at all. Never tried to figure out how to make it evolve. Didn't try to position myself or saddle up for the position. It just happened.

I have dozens of examples like this, where I got what I wanted, without causing problems for the people who "stood in my way." And in fact, created a win-win for everyone involved.

No Need To Take Out The Competition

In my world, there IS no competition. I get what I want. I get the love, the money, the relationships, the affection, the fun, the beauty, the health, the adventure, and all the happy endings (and beginnings) I want. And it comes to me how I want it, and often better than how I want it. And does not have to cause problems for anyone else. In fact, in most cases, EVERYONE benefits. The universe is clever like that. She knows who wants what, who deserves what, and makes it all happen for everyone.

Some people call this God. I call it the godself.

Don't Try And Solve It

We humans, we like to solve our problems. We like to think them through, riddle them out, come up with solutions, and hit our heads against a wall until something cracks and spills out that looks like a solution. But it probably isn't. This is not the way.

Screenshot 2021-12-12 8.18.49 AM.png

The way is to NOT think it through. Not try and solve it. Simply imagine the thing you want, how you want it to look in the END, and let the rest fill itself out miraculously.

When our core concept is in place, and our subconscious is ironed out, the world be becomes our oyster. It fills in the middle for us.

You Are Dense

Do not try to fill in the middle. Do not try to think out how to solve it. You will undoubtedly just run into doubts, limitations, and problems that cannot possibly be solved. This will not do! The second you do this, you will be robbing your godself of the opportunity to solve it for you in ways you cannot fathom. It is not for you to solve. You are too dense. And your perspective too limited.

We must simply wish for the thing, and let it sit on the back burner while our godself makes it happen. And it will. Every time. As long as our subconscious core concept is in alignment. It will happen. Every time. Every time. Every time.