You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a Slave to a Master; a Memoir, chapter 5 – Lessons I have learned about Sex and Enlightenment

in #sex6 years ago (edited)

There is no judgment here and it is not a black or white issue. It is not a question of good vs. bad. God will always love you, no matter what you choose...

That’s true! I personally had experienced both unloved and loved sex, not too many since I had mostly long relationships. Unless it was unloved sex, then it was very short relationship. For me the difference between those two is that I don’t remember anything about this person having unloved sex with and I do remember everything, many details, about this loved sex person. I hope this makes sense. Loved sex means being in love, that’s the most amazing thing for any human being. Great and very detailed article about unloved sex!

Sort:  

makes sense

very much so!