My sexcapade on Friday 13th July 2017

in #sex6 years ago

I want you guys to help me clear my misconceptions.

I met this girl when we went to a beach part at Takwa Bay. After the party, we parted ways and never met again except for another gathering by the people that organized the party which was still not on any special invitation.

I called her on Friday last week to visit me the following day being Saturday, but she told me that her sister came for a job interview in Lagos and is staying in her house, but if she would come, that she will let me know.

Fast forward to Saturday, I didn’t expect that she would come again. Then by 12PM, she called that she is coming, that I should send my address to her. I sent my address and adjusted myself to receive her.

When she arrived, I immediately subscribed to my GoTV decoder because it had expired two days before. After making the payment, the error code refused to clear even after I used their online self-service to clear it. All effort to get the TV to work proved abortive. We had to leave it and started discussing.

We didn’t discuss up to 5 minutes when lips started drawing closer to each other. I didn’t hesitate to grab her lips and we starting kissing. This is where my worry began. This girl gave me the type of kissing that I have never had before and until now; I am still feeling the effect of that kissing. The normal kissing that I do is lips to lips with the girls closing her eyes while we suck each other’s lips.

This girl was licking my tongue with hers. She was literally chewing my lips, tongue, everything that is inside my mouth. At a point I started withdrawing myself. She would be panting as though someone is dicking her just onto kissing.

I am not the type that like kissing too long, so as this was going on, I undressed myself leaving only boxers while I removed her shirt and bra. handling the breast combined with the continuous kissing that she would always drag my lips to do.
Immediately I removed my cloth, this girl started handling my two breasts with her hands and moaning too. I found this weird as my body starting tickling me. Before I could say Jack Robinson, she had turned me backwards and lay on top of me and starting sucking my breast very heavily. It was really a struggle for me to take this that I had to tell her to stop that it is paining me. She reluctantly stopped but not without rubbing her hands on my dry chest. I mean, this is my job on her not the other way round. MY THOUGHT IS THAT THIS GIRL IS EITHER A LESBIAN OR BISEXUAL.

The worst part of it is that she refused me to go close to her vagina. She brought out my dick and was fiddling it with her hands, I tried feeding her with it to suck but she refused. The energy she exerts on my lips, if she had put it on my dick, I would have given her my ATM pin.
Seeing her play with my dick made me open her trousers to start fingering her pussy. She was dawn wet. She started moaning the more and as is customary of me, I normally use my finger to weigh the depth of the pussy. From what my finger told me, that pussy is dawn tight.

When I thought this girl was lost in ecstasy, I rushed to get my KISS condom (based on the recommendation from bros here, I purchased KISS condom for the first time). She blatantly told me immediately she saw me bringing out the condom that I should not waste the condom because

I will never Bleep her.
Well, I told her that that is fine but I am putting on the condom (I would rather waste the condom that have raw sex no matter how resistant the girl may be). As all these were going on, my GoTV decoder was on and the next thing we heard it started playing (end of story). The girl tuned to African Magic Family and that is how our romance ended. I wore my boxers on top of the condom with hope that we might still do something later.

My people, even to kiss this girl again was a problem. When I tried kissing her, she will tell me that I am blocking her view from watching the TV, even to the extent of threatening to leave if I don’t want her to watch the TV again. I had to leave her and hope that we get down when next she shows.

I have discovered that allowing girls watch their favorite TV programme is mood killer for parole as they tend to be more focused on the TV than on the programme of the OTHER ROOM. There is one girl that normally watches Zee world whenever she comes to my house. I always ensure we do at least 3 rounds before I put on my TV because once the TV comes on, forget it.

My questions:

  1. Sucking breasts and kissing like a beast is it normal?
  2. Does this girl exhibit any characteristics of lesbianism?
  3. Do you as a guy allow a girl handle and suck your breast the exact way you do theirs?
  4. Many more experiences, PLEASE SHARE
Sort:  

OMG u do sex it's mean

Haha, you don't do it?

Hehehe if u come then Hahah I do sex

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gokay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.