You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think Before You Dickpic

in #sex5 years ago

Ok, I am done laughing, I am not sure if you intended that to be funny, but some truths are just that; funny.
We are always so concerned about our presentation of me, that we actually forget how awkward we really are.
That is both humbling and inspiring to me.
I am most grateful for your direction on best practices, for dick pics, now I am sure, my second dick pick will be on point.
=) ;) =)
Aren't we humans the most intriguing things...
=) ;) =)
Be Brave.
Love One Another.
Giant Hugs<3<3<3

Sort:  

My intention was definitely to have a little fun with the topic because really, can you be super serious when talking about sending pictures of ones private parts from one adult to another with the intention of mating?! 😅 I’m so happy to hear you had a good laugh while reading it.