You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a Slave to a Master; a Memoir, chapter 5 – Lessons I have learned about Sex and Enlightenment

in #sex6 years ago

I have followed a great person, you are a great bohomian @nomad-magus
In my opinion.
healthy sex will minimize the levels of cardiovascular problems in the body.
Regular and healthy sex will suppress stress and depression, making the cardiovascular system performance so much better, so that in the end the body's metabolic system will run smoothly.
i am very motivated from your great article @nomad-magus ( bohomian)
Articel you are very interesting @ nomad-magus
I like to write and I also write in my blog about ** FREEDOM!! MONETARY POLICY HAS KILLED MANY LIVES **
(invites everyone to achieve freedom in honest and fair prospects) if you do not mind visiting for a little advice on my writing. I hope many people are motivated by you, @nomad-magus and my prayers are always accompanying
Thanks for this