Pinkish mood

in #sexy6 years ago


Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2


If You also have some questions about photography/retouching, just write a comment!
Please upvote, resteam and follow.

Instagram: @mindaugasnavickasphoto

Mindaugas_Navickas2390.jpg


Exif: 1/200s f2.8 ISO200

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2

Retouch: Lightroom + Photoshop

Sort:  

Net negaliu nusprest kuri geriau , šita ar BW

Look very beautiful

Such amazing detail!

Editan retouchnya ,luar biasa, saya suka

i love your detailed photographs, take a look on my profile and tell me what do you think...LK7A0931.jpg

ga ada senyumnya,pasti tambah manis,so swiit

How do you get such clear lighting @fotomindo???

Just playing with light and many hours in studio :) after that, some Photoshop magic :)

Geez you rock. Do you have a team with you?

usually I am working alone (only I and model) :) But sometimes I and my MUA are doing some creative projects together (like in this photo). When I shoot for clients I am working with my team (MUA, Hair stylist etc.) :)

That's pretty interesting..

So beautiful

I am watching the photo and I can't find a defect

Just look closer :)

Very beautiful, amazing, Friends

She is Very Sexy! 😍😍😍

A very attractive woman

Nice quality shot. I need to look into that Lightroom app.

Hi, Fotomindo, you seem to be a pro here.
So I have a question. I made this post, and it got almost 400 views already, but only 1 vote. Why is that?...

https://steemit.com/youtube/@megabig/the-10-most-sexy-youtube-videos
17760197_961115567357182_6278210997727312273_n.jpg

beautiful contrast