Hot 'Vixie Dabs' Promos [Original Robyn Eggs Photography] First Studio Sessions & FREE giveaway!

in #sexy6 years ago (edited)

20180717_161515.jpg

Meet Vixie Dabs aka @smokingvixen (on Instagram). She is the first model to grace the official Robyn Eggs Studio. You can look her up on Instagram or visit her adult profile on Diverxity.



🏆She loves to puff, acts tough, but is a soft, sexy Foxxx!!! 🎯



20180717_165853.jpg

From the DX set titled: "Smoking Vixen gets you Whipped!." Find the full set here, on Diverxity.com (18+).

The studio is taking off the ground!

☀️ The natural light in my little apartment has been great, and I was able to get my first model (and best friend) in for the first few rounds of photography sets. Please welcome hot, Diverxity & Instagram model @smokingvixen (#vixiedabs)!! We had a blast shooting together for the first time, in the official Robyn Eggs Studio. 🌻💫💐

20180801_192304.jpg

From the DX set titled: "Best of Smoking Vixen in Black & White." Find the full set here, on Diverxity.com.

Black and white tones scream classic...

🍷 I wanted to put together a classical set with the best of Vixie. This set is popular on DX. And, I'm about to make a part two. Since @smokingvixen loves to smoke, I couldn't resist taking a vintage approach to enhancing the art of her puffs. 🌬 So much fun editing hot stoner action. 🕸

20180717_161525.jpg

From the set titled: "Smoking Vixen in her red, plaid." Find the full set here, on Diverxity.com.

Vixie shows off her hot socks

And school girl outfit. <3 Sneak a peek at that award-winning ass! 🎠 She makes a sexy scene in this hot set. There is a special addition to this set, too, available only by email. Ask for the extra smoking hot set of her and her bong and we can send it right over. 🎈🎈🎈

20180801_191625.jpg



Cheers from us to you! 💞 💓 💗 💖



Find and Book me

🐣 In the Robyn Eggs Studio, here on Facebook. You can also follow me Instagram. I hope to get more models, of all shapes and sizes, into the studio before I relocate at the end of September. Currently I am located in Corvallis, Oregon. Will travel up to Portland and down to Eugene. I am even open to Time-for-Trade, if a newer model or experienced photographer wants my time on either side of the camera. 💋



THIS POST IS 100% Powering UP!!!

Your votes, comments, and reblogs help support the budding Robyn Eggs business.

Special thanks to all my followers and dedicated fans.

You mean a lot to me.

💛 💚 💙 💜

If you are interested in a FREE PHOTO SET GIVEAWAY

Featuring the sexy Smoking Vixen and her bad habits, please comment with your name and what you remember me most for, below. Two entrants will be selected and awarded at random. I will announce the winners in the next post. Be prepared to message me with your email address, so I can send the set right over. XOXOXO Cheers!!!

💛 💚 💙 💜



banner_re_1600x400.jpg
authorpic2018re_250.jpg
Pro site

Sort:  

Congratulations @robyneggs! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!