You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Cherine Book 08 - BPost070

in #sfandf-fiction4 years ago (edited)

The end of book 8 !!! of the Little Cherine story.

Since the story was originally written with the intention of affecting paedophiles so that they give priority to the mind and heart of children, I know many of you will not find it worth reading...but the pity is, there are some good fantasy and science fiction parts in it.

Oh well, if anyone had bothered to read the story, this would mean they would have read 5600 pages, not what I would expect of anyone in Steemit.

Just as well none of you bothered, eh?

So, preparing now for the next 5000 pages...

:)

PS: The next books will be in my next account:

https://steemit.com/@arthur.grafo13

  • Before I forget, from the next post, the Beneficiary will be set to earn 70% (SteemWorld) of whatever upvotes there are...I need to build up the new account a little.