You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFEOS Game Design (Part 5 - The Game Canvas - A Web Scroller Game)

in #sfeos6 years ago (edited)

@sfeos WOW! I just stumbled upon your blog through @alexandravart while searching for artists to promote and although I have no understanding of game design I admire your project. I watched/played The Boat... it was AWESOME! Absolutely took my breath away and I'm only at the end of chapter 1! I had to stop quickly to write something now before I forget so I can zone in and really appreciate the uniqueness of what I'm experiencing. As an artist myself this was a SPECTACULAR surprise, both the artwork and storytelling, and I will definitely be paying attention to your blog to see how your project goes. If you can pull together something with the same 'wow' factor as The Boat it will surely be an amazing experience. Good luck!!