You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghanaian Community STEEMFAST-JET (SFJ) Weekly Report

in #sfj6 years ago

This is a great initiative for all newbies and teamghana as a whole.
Ideas remains ideas, until you start venturing into them that you will find challenges and address them as you move along.
In fact I cherish this initiative so much. When I use to receive a maximum reward of 0.8 sbd on my post, I usually feel so sad and my spirit was gradually been dumped buh now adays things have changed. Now I can laugh with all teeth out because I earn not less than 5 sbd on my post and its truly a great improvement for me and anytime I scroll over my blog and see my post earnings keep increasing bit by bit it brings a lot of joy.

I say thank you to all the bosses and make stj great and strong
Long live stj, long live steemitghana