You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 23 Review and Match Prediction Game!

in #sfpl6 years ago

As the writer for @acidyo I will give 5 SBD to the one who can predict the result in the Arsenal game and name at least one goalscorer in the game as well, if there is any goal scorers. I tried to upvote all the comments until I realized how many comments there were. I have upvoted this comment for visibility.

Sort:  

It's going to be 1-2 and Sanchez as goalscorer ;)

Arsenal will win 2-0, with a goal from welbeck or Sanchez

Bournemouth 0 vs 3 Arsenal
goalscorer is Lacazatte

Arsenal will win 2-1 or 3-1, goals of Alexis, Welbeck and probably Lacazette will score too.

if Olivier Giroud is played, Arsenal will win by a score of 3-0.

I guess Arsenal win the game result of 3-1
Alexis Sanchez

Arsenal will win 3-0 against Bournemouth
I guess Mesut Ozil best goalscorer.

Arsenal will win 2-1 and goalscore iwobi, welbeck

I guess Arsenal win the game result of
Bournemouth 0 vs 2 Arsenal
Alexis Sanchez

Arsenal will win 3-2. Lacazette, Ozil will score

2-0 Arnenal, and the new French man Lacazette will score!

hello @ arsenal49 😁, are you the author for steem fantasy premiere league right ?, I have a question, my sfpl team name is Real Musuh FC (58 Position ), I've joined since GW to 3 or 4 I think, but I forgot to register my team in post @acidyo first, is that a problem?

Yes. I am sorry. If you didn't register your team before gw 1 you can't participate in the overall competition :/

it's okay, thanks @arsenal49 🙄

arsenal 1-3 & Lacazette

Bournemouth-Arsenal 2-1 and the scorer was Bellerin, what a bad game for Arsenal players , I don't know when Wenger will leave of Arsenal.