You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Fantasy Premier League is over!

in #sfpl6 years ago

Man, this has to be one of the longest lasting series of posts I've seen on here. Really cool that you had so much participation with it and that it was super successful. Definitely attempt this again for the next season if you feel up to running it again. Probably must have been a pain in the ass occasionally, lol.

Sort:  

Yeah worst part was checking predictions manually with the team... really hoping we get that automated somehow for next season.

I'm always willing to help out with this by coding something that automates it, just contact me on Discord at Amos#4622 if you are interested!

I am gutted I didn't join Steemit before the season started as I ended up on 2272 points, but I'll definitely participate next year!

Cool, I'll keep you in mind! :)

There has to be someway to do it I reckon, plenty of people have fantasy football websites/systems online that have automation. Maybe make a post about it and see if you can't find a coder to help you on here. Seems like there's a pretty decent amount floating around.