So Happy to Win 35 STEEM from Acidyo's Steem Fantasy Premier League (SFPL)

in #sfpl6 years ago (edited)

So, the Steem Fantasy Premier League came to an end with the close of English Premier League season. The league was remarkably organized by @acidyo and it had lucrative prize money as well. Over the course of 38 gameweeks, posts related to #SPFL generated 3500 STEEM which was distributed among the top 48 players in the league.

image.png

I started the season terribly and was struggling out of top 48 for the best part of early season. But I am happy to announce that I broke into top 20 on the very final day of the season for the first time, getting a 35 STEEM price in the process.

Here are the 48 lucky winners. The top three have had a great payday. I am at # 20.

image (1).png

Thanks to @acidyo for making it happen. I am anxiously waiting for the next season. I hope we will have even more fun next year.

IMG_20180530_012842.jpg

  • Do you play FPL?
  • Do you follow football leagues?
  • Which league is your favorite?

Let's discuss in the comments as always.

Regards,

Ilyas Tarar

IMG_20180504_122954.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations.

Congratulations! I hope your example will be useful for the rest of the Steemians.

Awesome man. How do I join this?

Guidelines please

Make an account at fantasy.premierleague.com and enter your team in SFPL in August (when new season starts).

I love football, Mancunian here by the way :D I will give it a try next season, thanks for the link, heading to fantasy.premierleague.com

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Congratulations Ilyas bhai