You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 26 Review and Match Prediction Game!

in #sfpl6 years ago (edited)

Arsenal are playing like shit.

I saw a video on the internet yesterday, a guy was being laughed at because he said Arsenal is the best club in the world right now.

Because i don't know anything about foot ball, i didn't understand why they were laughing and what could be wrong with arsenal. But seeing this post explains why.

Now i'm going to be watching football, so that i won't be dumb when people talk about it..

Sort:  

We almost the same darling...thats why I just did my own prediction too below...lol. I love Liverpool because of Steven Gerald and now he's no more...but I still love them!

Lol.... Pick a club while you are at it.
Arsenal might be shit now... But the future looks bright!!!
Invest in Arsenal and hodl.... Few years from now you'll tell your kids about this wise man you met on Steemit...Then i'll be drinking wine on my yatch somewhere in Bahamas knowing that i helped one certain Steemian make the right decision!!! 😂😂😂

#YaGunnersYa 💪

Hahahahahahah... Arsenal it is then..

To be fair, his write up was probably passed down to him by the older generation. I just want you to know the full story 😁😁😁IMG_20180131_001517.jpg